club logo

Broxbourne Sailing Club

AGM: Wednesday 29 November 2017

If you want to have a say on how it's run, now is your chance. Please attend and air your views.

Treading the boards?

If you're doing the circuit, take a look at our calendar and we have a number of open events for a wide range of classes.

Want to become a member?

Broxbourne Sailing Club has something to cater for all the family.

Results

new resultWinter Morning IPreliminary: Sunday 19th November
new resultWinter Afternoon IPreliminary: Sunday 19th November
new resultSaturday Series 14Preliminary: Wednesday 15th November

Club News

Tuesday 7th November

AGM 29th November 2017

The AGM will be held at the clubhouse on Wednesday 29th November starting at 7.30pm. The outgoing...

Read More
Wednesday 1st November

Fireworks Friday 3rd November

B.S.C. Invite our Members to our Club Fireworks and Bonfire Night  Friday 3rd November Bonfire...

Read More
Friday 27th October

Brians Lasers For Sale

5 Lasers..... £2250 each Lightly used...No major scratches or damage Choice of (1) bottom...

Read More
Monday 9th October

12 Hour Sail for the RNLI

What a busy weekend this turned out to be. Starting with a change of plan from having a 24...

Read More

Friday 6th October  The first performance by our new band The Bobby Allen Swingtet 8pm...

Read More

Upcoming Events

Racing Youth Social Open Training 
DateTimeEventRace
Racing EventSat 25th Nov13:00Saturday Series 134/5
Racing EventSat 25th Nov14:00Saturday Series 144/5
Racing EventSun 26th Nov10:45Winter Morning II1/5
Racing EventSun 26th Nov13:00Winter Afternoon II1/5
Social EventWed 29th Nov19:30Annual General Meeting
Racing EventSat 2nd Dec13:00Saturday Series 135/5
Racing EventSat 2nd Dec14:00Saturday Series 145/5